Powerinsole

Powerinsole wellbeing set

€138 €147,90

With the Powerinsole feel-good set you can use the positive effects of our unique technology multiple times. Use the power insole in the shoe at any time and at the same time use the tape for individual use on the body, e.g. on the knee, back, shoulder, etc.).



The Powerinsole feel-good setincludes:
2x Powerinsole active 1 PowerinsoleTape for free!u!


The Powerinsole is an innovative and globally unique product that helps you to take your regeneration and performance to a new level..

What is the Powerinsole and what effects does it bring?

The Powerinsole is a small gel pad with a power chip as the centerpiece, which works similar to magnetic resonance therapy. Thanks to the specially developed technology, the cells are positively influenced by coordinated external frequencies. The latest study, which was published in a peer-reviewed medical journal, shows that the power insole acts like an energy booster on the cellular level and contributes significantly to reducing the physical regeneration time, improving cell regeneration and wound healing as well as maintaining general well-being can.

The advantages of the power insole®

  • less tension

  • less signs of fatigue e.g. less heavy legs after long working daysn)

  • Reduction of sore muscles

  • less pain after injuries

  • less muscle sticking and cramps

  • improved regeneration after physical exertion

  • better cell regeneration / wound healing on average by 39.9%**

  • inhibits oxidative stress in tissue, which is responsible for joint inflammation, on average by 244%**

  • improved regeneration and recovery due to improved heart rate variability***

 

* Treatise Medical University of Graz, Institute for Medical and Chemical Laboratory Diagnostics, as of December 17, 20144)

**Placebo-controlled in-vitro cell study Dartsch Scientific publishes. J. Med Stud Res 20200)

*** Investigation of the Institute for Circulatory System, Research and Sports Medicine, Department of Molecular and Cellular Sports Medicine, German Sport University Cologne

Get the Powerinsole wellness set with our unique one nowfree tape and secure one for yourselfPrice advantage of 9.90 euros!

 

The power insole is not only indispensable for every athlete, but has also become an indispensable part of work and everyday life for many people, as it can significantly contribute to greater well-being and increased performance.

This is also shown by the results of the evaluation of our user study with well-known companies Uniqa Salzburg, DM, Thalia, Fressnapf, Salzburg AG, Quehenberger, Elastica, Hogast and Haas & amp; Sohn:):

Not only our customers are convinced - in a test by Apotheke.blog, the Powerinsole was awarded 4.9 out of 5 stars with the very good seal of quality!t!

The Powerinsole - simple, flexible, for everyone -

  • fits in every shoe!

  • is simply glued into the shoe!

  • can be changed from shoe to shoe!

  • has a very high wearing comfort!

  • is washable!

  • improves well-being in sport, work and leisure!

    


The Powerinsole kinesio tape

The kinesiology tape from Powerinsole is one of the highest quality tapes on the market and is therefore the perfect tape for everyone who values quality. It is water-resistant, skin-friendly and breathable. The particularly good adhesive properties and the extra width make the tape unique and stable. It was developed for optimal comfort and highest performance in sports..

You can not only use the tape for your kinesiological applications, but also to stick the power insole with the integrated power chip, for example, directly on tense areas and thus provide even more intensive support in specific areas..

 

EXTRA WIDE AND STABLE - PERFECT FOR USE WITH THE POWERINSOLE

Application tips withPowerinsole:

For use with the Powerinsole, we recommend that you use a strip at least 12cm long. Glue the power insole in the middle of the tape, adhesive surface on adhesive surface and then on the desired location on your body. To remove the tape from the power insole, simply hold the tape with the power insole briefly under running water, peel off the tape and then let the power insole dry so that you can use it again.kannst.

 


 

Experience and feedback from Powerinsole users::

Hello Powerinsole Team, I've been using the Powerinsole for a good 2 months now and at first I found it a little difficult to position it correctly. After looking at the website I found the assembly video which helped me a lot. Since then, everything has been sitting and fitting perfectly. As a self-employed masseuse, I stand for a good 8-12 hours every day and have problems with my back muscles. Hardenings and cramps are nothing unusual. I used the Powerinsole without any specific ideas and after about 14 days I could see less hardening at the end of the day and an even better concentration than before. Since then my state of exhaustion has decreased significantly.Andrea, 36 years


From my training experience, I would like to say that the Powerinsole means my pulse is 5-7 beats below the other values. It is difficult to measure whether the regeneration is accelerated, but my muscles are not sore, even after long units, e.g. 6 hours. I will definitely continue to use the Powerinsole.Alex

 

I use the power insole at work and during sports. The application video helped me a lot to find the right positioning and to optimize the wearing comfort. After the 3rd day I was able to perceive a significant increase in my energy, which I put back into my own regeneration and can pursue my activity a little longer.Albert, 39 years

 

I was so enthusiastic about the show and now I've had the Powerinsole since Wednesday and I'm so happy and almost pain-free!Ingrid Unterweger

The heart of the power insole is the power chip

The function of the power chip is based on the principles of several researched and documented sub-areas of biophysics as well as knowledge of energy medicine. After years of development, many tests and studies in human and veterinary medicine, we have succeeded in integrating the power chip into a gel pad, the power insole, to make it as easy to use as possible.

The way our Powerchip works is best comparable to a magnetic resonance application / stimulation. Information is uploaded to the power chip using a special process and passed on to the cells using our specially developed technology. This creates the energy fieldd the cells positively influenced from the outside and can thus lead to better blood circulation, which increases the oxygen content in the cell tissue and increases the nutrient supply to the cells. This can cause an increased cell metabolism and thus strengthen the immune system and set in motion a faster healing process.

Powerinsole

Powerinsole Wohlfühl - Set

€138 €147,90

Mit dem Powerinsole Wohlfühl-Set kannst du die positiven Effekte unserer einzigartigen Technologie mehrfach nutzen. Verwenden die Powerinsole jederzeit im Schuh und nutze zeitgleich das Tape für den individuellen Einsatz am Körper (z.B. am Knie, Rücken, Schulter usw.).



Das Powerinsole Wohlfühl - Set beinhaltet:
2x Powerinsole® active + 1 Powerinsole®Tape kostenlos dazu!


Die Powerinsole® ist ein innovatives und weltweit einzigartiges Produkt, das dir hilft deine Regeneration und Performance auf ein neues Level zu heben.

Was ist die Powerinsole und welche Effekte bringt sie?

Die Powerinsole ist ein kleines Gelpad mit einem Powerchip als Herzstück, der ähnlich einer Magnetresonanztherapie funktioniert. Durch die eigens entwickelte Technologie werden die Zellen durch abgestimmte Frequenzen von außen positiv beeinflusst. Die neueste Studie, welche in einem medizinischen Fachjournal peer-reviewed publiziert wurde zeigt, dass die  Powerinsole wie ein Energie-Booster auf zellulärer Ebene wirkt und zur Reduzierung der körperlichen Regenerationszeit, zur Verbesserung der Zellregeneration und der Wundheilung sowie zum Erhalt des allgemeinen Wohlbefindens erheblich beitragen kann.

Die Vorteile der Powerinsole®

  • weniger Verspannungen

  • weniger Müdigkeitserscheinungen (z.B. weniger schwere Beine nach langen Arbeitstagen)

  • Reduzierung von Muskelkater

  • weniger Schmerzen nach Verletzungen

  • weniger Muskelverklebungen und Krämpfe

  • verbesserte Regeneration nach körperlicher Belastung

  • bessere Zellregeneration / Wundheilung im Schnitt um 39,9%**

  • hemmt oxidativen Stress im Gewebe, welcher unter anderem für Gelenksentzündungen* verantwortlich ist, im Schnitt um 24%**

  • verbesserte Regeneration und Erholung aufgrund verbesserter Herzfrequenzvariabilität***

 

* Abhandlung Medizinische Universität Graz, Institut für Medizinische und Chemische Labordiagnostik (Stand 17.12.2014)

**Placebokontrollierte in-Vitro-Zellstudie Dartsch Scientific (veröff. J. Med Stud Res 2020)

*** Untersuchung Institut für Kreislauf, Forschung und Sportmedizin, Abteilung für Molekulare und Zelluläre Sportmedizin, Deutsche Sporthochschule Köln

Hol dir jetzt das Powerinsole Wohlfühl-Set mit unserem einzigartigen kostenlosen Tape und sichere Dir einen Preisvorteil von 9,90 Euro!

 

Die Powerinsole ist nicht nur für jeden Sportler unverzichtbar, sondern mittlerweile auch im Beruf und Alltag für viele Menschen nicht mehr wegzudenken, da sie maßgeblich zu mehr Wohlbefinden und gesteigerter Leistung beitragen kann.

Das zeigen auch die Ergebnisse der Auswertung unserer Anwenderstudie mit bekannten Unternehmen (Uniqa Salzburg, DM, Thalia, Fressnapf, Salzburg AG, Quehenberger, Elastica, Hogast und Haas&Sohn):

Nicht nur unsere Kunden sind überzeugt - bei einem Test von Apotheke.blog wurde die Powerinsole mit 4,9 von 5 Sternen mit dem Gütesiegel „Sehr gut“ ausgezeichnet!

Die Powerinsole - einfach, flexibel, für jeden -

  • passt in jeden Schuh!

  • wird einfach in den Schuh geklebt!

  • ist von Schuh zu Schuh wechselbar!

  • hat einen sehr hohen Tragekomfort!

  • ist waschbar!

  • verbessert das Wohlbefinden in Sport, Beruf und Freizeit!

    


Das Powerinsole Kinesiotape

Das Kinesiologie Tape von Powerinsole® ist eines der hochwertigsten Tapes auf dem Markt und ist somit das perfekte Tape für jeden der Wert auf Qualität legt. Es ist wasserbeständig, hautverträglich und atmungsaktiv. Die besonders gute Klebeeigenschaft sowie die extra Breite machen das Tape einzigartig und stabil. Es wurde für einen optimalen Tragekomfort und höchste Performance beim Sport entwickelt.

Du kannst das Tape nicht nur für deine kinesiologischen Anwendungen verwenden, sondern auch, um die Powerinsole® mit dem integrierten Powerchip zum Beispiel direkt auf verspannte Stellen zu kleben und so punktuell noch intensiver unterstützen.

 

EXTRA BREIT UND STABIL - PERFEKT ZUR ANWENDUNG MIT DER POWERINSOLE

Anwendungstipps mit Powerinsole:

Zur Anwendung mit der Powerinsole® empfehlen wir dir einen mindestens 12cm langen Streifen zu verwenden. Klebe die Powerinsole® in die Mitte des Tapes – Klebefläche auf Klebefläche – und dann auf die gewünschte Stelle auf deinem Körper. Um das Tape von der Powerinsole® wieder zu entfernen, halte einfach das Tape mit der Powerinsole® kurz unter fließendes Wasser, ziehe das Tape ab und lass anschließend die Powerinsole® trocknen, damit du sie wieder verwenden kannst.

 


 

Erfahrungen und Feedback von Powerinsole® AnwenderInnen:

Hallo Powerinsole Team, ich verwende die Powerinsole nun seit gut 2 Monaten und habe mich anfangs etwas schwer mit der richtigen Positionierung getan. Nach einem Blick auf die Website habe ich das Montagevideo gefunden was mir sehr geholfen hat. Seitdem sitzt und passt alles per-fekt. Als selbständige Masseurin stehe ich gut 8-12 Stunden jeden Tag und habe dadurch Probleme mit der Muskulatur am Rücken. Verhärtungen und Verkrampfungen sind da nichts Außergewöhnliches. Ich habe die Powerinsole ohne bestimmte Vorstellungen in Verwendung genommen und nach ca. 14 Tagen konnte ich weniger Verhärtungen am Tagesende sowie eine noch bessere Kon-zentration als vorher feststellen. Seitdem haben sich meine Erschöpfungszustände wesentlich verringert. Andrea, 36 Jahre


Aus meinen Trainingserfahrungen möchte ich sagen dass durch die Powerinsole mein Puls um 5-7 Schläge unter den sonstigen Werten liegt. Ob die Regeneration beschleunigt wird ist schwer zu messen, es tritt bei mir jedoch kein Muskelkater auf, auch nicht nach langen Einheiten zb 6h. Ich werde die Powerinsole auf alle Fälle weiter verwenden. Alex

 

Ich verwende die Powerinsole bei der Arbeit und während des Sports. Das Anwendungsvideo hat mir sehr geholfen um die richtige Positionierung zu finden und den Tragekomfort so zu optimieren. Nach dem 3. Tag konnte ich einen wesentlich Anstieg meiner Energie wahrnehmen welche ich wieder in meine eigene Regeneration stecke und meiner Tätigkeit etwas länger nachgehen kannAlbert, 39 Jahre

 

Ich war bei der Sendung schon so begeistert und jetzt habe ich die Powerinsole seit Mittwoch und bin sowas von glücklich und fast schmerzfrei! Ingrid Unterweger

Das Herzstück der Powerinsole ist der Powerchip

Die Funktion des Powerchips basiert auf den Prinzipien mehrerer erforschter und belegter Teilgebiete der Biophysik sowie Erkenntnissen der Energiemedizin. Nach jahrelanger Entwicklung, vielen Tests sowie Studien im Human und Veterinärmedizinischen Bereich ist es uns gelungen den Powerchip in ein Gelpad, der Powerinsole, zu integrieren um dir die Anwendung so einfach wie möglich zu gestalten.

Die Funktionsweise unseres Powerchip ist am ehesten mit einer Magnetresonanzanwendung/-stimmulation vergleichbar. „Informationen“ werden mit einem speziellen Verfahren auf den Powerchip aufgespielt und durch unsere eigens entwickelte Technologie an die Zellen weitergeleitet. Dadurch wird das Energiefeld der Zellen von außen positiv beeinflusst und kann so zu einer besseren Durchblutung führen wodurch sich der Sauerstoffgehalt im Zellgewebe erhöht und die Nährstoffversorgung der Zellen steigt. Dies kann einen erhöhten Zellstoffwechsel bewirken und somit das Immunsystem stärken und einen schnelleren Heilungsprozess in Gang setzen.