Powerinsole

Powerinsole®Shirt - women

€59

Due to the relatively small cut, we recommend that you order the shirt one size larger!

 

We developed the new PowerinsoleShirt because we always have customers Neck and shoulder tension who are looking for something that will specifically help them. The proven Powerinsole technology is also used in the PowerinsoleShirt. Thanks to its optimal placement, the integrated power chip warms the muscles in the neck and shoulder area andd can help to relieve tension and hardening and increase well-being.

A simple, classic look and the very high quality material selection 100 cotton allow the shirt to be worn at work, leisure and sport. The PowerinsoleShirt is available in white and dark blue.ich.



 

Size women shirt


size  S, M, L, XL, XXL
colour Dark blue, white
Material & amp; Care instructions Material outer fabric: 100 cotton Material construction: Jersey Care instructions: Do not tumble dry, machine wash at 40C, gentle cycleng
Fit Model size: Our women's model in white is 179 cm tall and wears a size M Fit: cut slightly smaller Total length: 62 cm for size M women 69 cm for size M menerren)


Experience and feedback from Powerinsole users::

Hello Powerinsole Team, I've been using the Powerinsole for a good 2 months now and at first I found it a little difficult to position it correctly. After looking at the website I found the assembly video which helped me a lot. Since then, everything has been sitting and fitting perfectly. As a self-employed masseuse, I stand for a good 8-12 hours every day and have problems with my back muscles. Hardenings and cramps are nothing unusual. I used the Powerinsole without any specific ideas and after about 14 days I could see less hardening at the end of the day and an even better concentration than before. Since then my state of exhaustion has decreased significantly.Andrea, 36 years


From my training experience, I would like to say that the Powerinsole means my pulse is 5-7 beats below the other values. It is difficult to measure whether the regeneration is accelerated, but my muscles are not sore, even after long units, e.g. 6 hours. I will definitely continue to use the Powerinsole.Alex

 

I use the power insole at work and during sports. The application video helped me a lot to find the right positioning and to optimize the wearing comfort. After the 3rd day I was able to perceive a significant increase in my energy, which I put back into my own regeneration and can pursue my activity a little longer.Albert, 39 years

 

I was so enthusiastic about the show and now I've had the Powerinsole since Wednesday and I'm so happy and almost pain-free!Ingrid Unterweger

The heart of the power insole is the power chip

The function of the power chip is based on the principles of several researched and documented sub-areas of biophysics as well as knowledge of energy medicine. After years of development, many tests and studies in human and veterinary medicine, we have succeeded in integrating the power chip into a gel pad, the power insole, to make it as easy to use as possible.

The way our Powerchip works is best comparable to a magnetic resonance application / stimulation. Information is uploaded to the power chip using a special process and passed on to the cells using our specially developed technology. This creates the energy fieldd the cells positively influenced from the outside and can thus lead to better blood circulation, which increases the oxygen content in the cell tissue and increases the nutrient supply to the cells. This can cause an increased cell metabolism and thus strengthen the immune system and set in motion a faster healing process.

Powerinsole

Powerinsole®Shirt - Damen

€59

Das neue Powerinsole®Shirt haben wir entwickelt, weil wir immer wieder Kunden mit Nacken- und Schulterverspannungen haben, die auf der Suche nach etwas sind, das ihnen gezielt dagegen hilft. Auch beim Powerinsole®Shirt kommt die bewährte Powerinsole®-Technologie zum Einsatz. Durch die optimale Platzierung erwärmt der eingearbeitete Powerchip die Muskulatur im Nacken- und Schulterbereich und kann dadurch dabei helfen Verspannungen und Verhärtungen zu lösen und das Wohlbefinden zu steigern.

Ein schlichter, klassischer Look sowie die sehr hochwertige Materialauswahl (100% Baumwolle) ermöglichen das Tragen des Shirts in Beruf, Freizeit und Sport. Das Powerinsole®Shirt ist in den Farben weiß und dunkelblau erhältlich.


Durch den relativ kleinen Schnitt empfehlen wir dir, das Shirt eine Nummer größer zu bestellen!

 

Erfahrungen und Feedback von Powerinsole® AnwenderInnen:

Hallo Powerinsole Team, ich verwende die Powerinsole nun seit gut 2 Monaten und habe mich anfangs etwas schwer mit der richtigen Positionierung getan. Nach einem Blick auf die Website habe ich das Montagevideo gefunden was mir sehr geholfen hat. Seitdem sitzt und passt alles per-fekt. Als selbständige Masseurin stehe ich gut 8-12 Stunden jeden Tag und habe dadurch Probleme mit der Muskulatur am Rücken. Verhärtungen und Verkrampfungen sind da nichts Außergewöhnliches. Ich habe die Powerinsole ohne bestimmte Vorstellungen in Verwendung genommen und nach ca. 14 Tagen konnte ich weniger Verhärtungen am Tagesende sowie eine noch bessere Kon-zentration als vorher feststellen. Seitdem haben sich meine Erschöpfungszustände wesentlich verringert. Andrea, 36 Jahre


Aus meinen Trainingserfahrungen möchte ich sagen dass durch die Powerinsole mein Puls um 5-7 Schläge unter den sonstigen Werten liegt. Ob die Regeneration beschleunigt wird ist schwer zu messen, es tritt bei mir jedoch kein Muskelkater auf, auch nicht nach langen Einheiten zb 6h. Ich werde die Powerinsole auf alle Fälle weiter verwenden. Alex

 

Ich verwende die Powerinsole bei der Arbeit und während des Sports. Das Anwendungsvideo hat mir sehr geholfen um die richtige Positionierung zu finden und den Tragekomfort so zu optimieren. Nach dem 3. Tag konnte ich einen wesentlich Anstieg meiner Energie wahrnehmen welche ich wieder in meine eigene Regeneration stecke und meiner Tätigkeit etwas länger nachgehen kannAlbert, 39 Jahre

 

Ich war bei der Sendung schon so begeistert und jetzt habe ich die Powerinsole seit Mittwoch und bin sowas von glücklich und fast schmerzfrei! Ingrid Unterweger

Das Herzstück der Powerinsole ist der Powerchip

Die Funktion des Powerchips basiert auf den Prinzipien mehrerer erforschter und belegter Teilgebiete der Biophysik sowie Erkenntnissen der Energiemedizin. Nach jahrelanger Entwicklung, vielen Tests sowie Studien im Human und Veterinärmedizinischen Bereich ist es uns gelungen den Powerchip in ein Gelpad, der Powerinsole, zu integrieren um dir die Anwendung so einfach wie möglich zu gestalten.

Die Funktionsweise unseres Powerchip ist am ehesten mit einer Magnetresonanzanwendung/-stimmulation vergleichbar. „Informationen“ werden mit einem speziellen Verfahren auf den Powerchip aufgespielt und durch unsere eigens entwickelte Technologie an die Zellen weitergeleitet. Dadurch wird das Energiefeld der Zellen von außen positiv beeinflusst und kann so zu einer besseren Durchblutung führen wodurch sich der Sauerstoffgehalt im Zellgewebe erhöht und die Nährstoffversorgung der Zellen steigt. Dies kann einen erhöhten Zellstoffwechsel bewirken und somit das Immunsystem stärken und einen schnelleren Heilungsprozess in Gang setzen.